Our Patrons and Committee

Changing Attitude Ireland Patrons

Canon Fred Graham
Judge Catherine McGuinness
Sylvia Sandys
Bishop Walton Empey

Changing Attitude Ireland Committee

Chair: Scott Golden
Hon Sec: Mary Gilfillan-Griffin
Hon Treasurer: Mark Bowyer
Acting Membership Secretary: Mark Bowyer
Press Officer: The Revd Canon Ginnie Kennerley
Website manager: Nigel Parry
Social media: Pam Tilson
Committee Members: The Very Revd David Godfrey, Karen Godfrey