Cashel, Ferns & Ossory Diocese

Carlow Union of Parishes

St Mary’s, Carlow Town, Co. Carlow

Urglin, Carlow

Staplestown, Carlow


Facebook page:

Diocesan page:


Cashel Union of Parishes

The Cathedral Church of St. John the Baptist and St. Patrick’s Rock, Cashel, Co. Tipperary

St. Mary’s, Tipperary Town

St. Sedna’s, Clonbeg, Glen of Aherlow

St. Mary’s, Dundrum, Ballintemple

Church of the Holy Spirit, Magorban


Diocesan page:


Stradbally Union of Parishes

St. Patrick’s, Stradbally, Co. Laois

St Brigid’s, Ballintubbert, Co. Laois

St Mogue’s, Timogue, Co. Laois

St Peter’s, Corelone, Co. Laois

Church of the Resurrection, Luggacurren, Co. Laois

Diocesan page:


Templemore Union of Parishes

St Mary’s, Templemore, Co. Tipperary

St Mary’s Thurles, Co. Tipperary

Kilfithmone, Thurles, Co. Tipperary

Diocesan page: